Skip to main content

Key Dates

Results days 2018

A Level 

Thursday 16th August

Applied courses

Tuesday 21st August

GCSE & Applied courses with exam elements 

Thursday 23rd August

Priority Enrolment 2018

Thursday 23rd August, 11am – 4pm
Friday 24th August, 9am – 4pm

Enrolment 2018

Saturday 25th August, 11am – 3pm
Tuesday 28th August, 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 29th August, 9 – 4pm
Thursday 30th August, 9 – 4pm
Friday 31st August, 9 – 4pm

2018/19 Academic year dates

Autumn Term 2018

Students return to College

Monday 3rd September – Entry – Level 2 students only

Tuesday 4th September – Level 3 Y1 students

Wednesday 5th September – Level 3 Y2 students

Parents

Wednesday 26th September – Parents Welcome Evening

Half-Term

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Parents

Wednesday 12th December – Parents Evening

End of Term

Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Students return to College

Monday 7th January

Half-Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22th February

Parents

Wednesday 27th March – Parents Evening

End of Term

Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Students return to College

Tuesday 23th April 2018

Half-Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2018

Parents

Thursday 27th June – Student Awards

End of Term

Wednesday 10th July 2018

Patterns