Skip to main content

Key Dates

2022/23 ACADEMIC YEAR DATES

 

Autumn Term 2022

Start of term: Thursday 1st September 2022

Half Term:  Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

End of term: Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December 2022 – Friday 30th December 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2rd January 2023

 

Spring Term 2023

Start of term: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

End of term: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

Bank Holidays: Friday 7th and Monday 10th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Start of term: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

End of term: Wednesday 5th July 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023

 

Parents’ Evenings

Parents’ Evening (meet the tutor): Wednesday 28th September 2022

Parents’ Evening 1: Wednesday 30th November 2022 CANCELLED DUE TO NEU INDUSTRIAL ACTION

Parents’ Evening 2: Wednesday 15th March 2023

 

Staff Inset Days

INSET 1: Friday 21st October 2022

INSET 2: Friday 16th December 2022

INSET 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2023

INSET 4: Friday 7th July 2023

 

Student Interviews / Open Evenings

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Wednesday 25th January 2023

Wednesday 1st March 2023

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

Wednesday 5th May 2023

Wednesday 28th June 2023